Tablelands Folk Festival, Yungaburra, QLD, Au


For all enquiries, please check our Info & FAQs page. If your question cannot be answered there, you can contact us in the following ways:
Management Committee:

  • President: Michael Hodgkins Ph 0409 754 821
  • Vice-president: Jenni Kruck
  • Secretary: Bronwyn Hodgkins
  • Treasurer: Marilyn Baldwin

Email Contacts:

Mailing address:

Tablelands Folk Festival Assn. Inc.
PO Box 1368, Atherton, QLD, 4883, Au

2016 TFF Committee

2016 TFF Committee: Carina De Ridder, Michael Hodgkins,
Bronwyn Hodgkins, Jenni Kruck

Contact Us

We would like to hear from you. Please send us a message by filling out the form below and we will get back with you shortly.