For all enquiries, please check our Info & FAQs page. If your question cannot be answered there, you can contact us in the following ways:
Management Committee:

  • President: Michael Hodgkins Ph 0409 754 821
  • Vice-president: Sarah Tinney
  • Secretary: Bronwyn Hodgkins
  • Treasurer: Laurette Lubbers
  • Committee Member: Jenny Kruck

Email Contacts:

Mailing address:

Tablelands Folk Festival Assn. Inc.
PO Box 1368, Atherton, QLD, 4883, Au

Contact us via form:


Photographer attribution:

Many thanks to our wonderful Festival Photographers:
• Colin Trigwell
• Colleen Watson
• Dale Burns
• Duncan Ray
• Steve Ledger